Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In West Wareham, MA

AKJ Auto Sales
AKJ Auto Sales AKJ Auto Sales
508-295-3151 $$$
May 12, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience here, the owner Ken helped me out with the price and tires on my truck. Katie the saleswoman was very kind and went above and beyond to help me throughout the whole process. I love my Toyota Tacoma truck that I bought very much. I am super pleased with my experience here and would definitely recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a vehicle.
AKJ Auto Sales AKJ Auto Sales
508-295-3151 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Just bought a toyota carolla from them today , service was excellent very friendly people .. I will go back again someday!
AKJ Auto Sales AKJ Auto Sales
508-295-3151 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
So I bought all my kids cars here now I bought my truck each time no pressure great information great deals great prices I can’t say enough how well they listen to what you want and if they don’t have it they’ll get it excellent service
AKJ Auto Sales AKJ Auto Sales
508-295-3151 $$$
Jul 8, 2020,
Just bought my fourth car from them. The price, the loan and warranty were great. Oh did I mention there was absolutely no pressure to anything. Guess I'll have to get my fifth car here too.
AKJ Auto Sales AKJ Auto Sales
508-295-3151 $$$
★★★★★
4 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Customer Testimonials for AKJ Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

mamajog2 - 2006 Mercury Mariner

My Review of AKJ Sales: I was recently in the market for a new used car after my vehicle was totaled. I had searched numerous dealers locally and found nothing but bad customer service, broken cars being sold as "beauties" and total aggravation. I came across a car for sale that was more than I was able to spend and it was at AKJ auto sales. Since I had had no luck anywhere else I decided to give it a shot and I am so happy I did. Not only was he able to come down on the price, but when I found a few minor problems (brakes and a crack in the windshield) he got them taken care of for me without hesitation. Ken was friendly, honest and extremely helpful which, from experience I've found are qualities hard to find in a used car salesmen. I would absolutely go back there if I needed a car in the future...(which I wont for awhile since this car is so great) and I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great service, honest prices and used cars that aren't gonna give you a problem.

Testimonial Photo

Alan G. - 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: KEN & KATIE My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: Honesty and integrity are difficult traits to find in the used automobile industry. There were no "tricks", no pressure, Ken told me he could help me find the car I wanted at auction if what I wanted wasn't available, I bought a 2003 Tahoe LT loaded for over a thousand dollars less than the other used car dealers wanted for a stripped 03 LS. If you don't want the usual "shuck and jive" that you get at a used car dealership, just an honest excellent deal, I highly recommend AKJ Auto.

Testimonial Photo

Vic - 2005 Audi A4

Victadude 2/3/2012 8:43:34 AM Customer Service: 5 Star Quality of Work: 5 Stars Friendliness: 5 Stars Overall Experience: 5 Stars Price: 5 Stars Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0 Review Options Write a Review Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken Healy My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: Ken made my first purchase of a used vehicle for me very easily. He is a straight shooter and tells you like it is. Not like most places that just will get you in anything just to make a buck. He help me get financing very easily and at a rate im more than comfortable in paying. I had to do little work on my end to get the car I wanted. If your looking for a quality used vehicle I would highly recoomend Ken Healy at AKJ sales!

Testimonial Photo

wbs011 - 2007 Chrysler Town & Country

2/13/2012 9:55:12 PM Customer Service: 5 Star Quality of Work: 5 Stars Friendliness: 5 Stars Overall Experience: 5 Stars Price: 5 Stars Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken, Nancy, Katie My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: We were shopping around to replace my wife's 12 year old minivan. We knew what we wanted and were using the internet to find good prospects. When we called AKJ on what looked like a great candidate, we were told they had just sold it. Ken listened carefully to what we were looking for and went to work to find it. As luck would have it, the deal on the vehicle we called on fell through and Ken called us right up to come give it a look. No pressure, just a sincere desire to help us find the right vehicle. We got a great car for a great price with no hassles. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. The paper work was ready and complete the first time, and the transaction went very smoothly. All in all, AKJ is a great little business.

Testimonial Photo

Happy Wrangler Owner - 2005 Jeep Wrangler

Happy wrangler owner 3/26/2012 8:54:39 PM Customer Service: 5 Star Quality of Work: N/AN/A Friendliness: 5 Stars Overall Experience: 5 Stars Price: N/AN/A Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (New) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: I had a great experience buying a Jeep from AKJ Sales. I knew they specialized and carried a lot of Jeeps so I visited their website on a regular basis while searching for my Wrangler. Ken was more than fair on my trade, and he had the right vehicle for me. The process was quick and painless. I highly recommend Ken and his team for your next vehicle purchase.

Testimonial Photo

Seth - 2003 Subaru Outback

sethcoburn22 5/1/2012 8:10:13 AM Customer Service: 5 Star Quality of Work: 5 Stars Friendliness: 5 Stars Overall Experience: 5 Stars Price: 5 Stars Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: Ken was fantastic and easy to work with. He was very flexible to my needs and I ended up with the car I wanted. I would highly recommend him as well as his staff to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Steve B - 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

bails185 5/23/2012 10:24:30 PM Customer Service: 5 Star Quality of Work: 5 Stars Friendliness: 5 Stars Overall Experience: 5 Stars Price: 5 Stars Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken Healy My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: I have been in and out of the Automotive trade for the last 38 yrs, so I know my way around a car. After an exhaustive search for a used Grand Cherokee I decided to give AKJ a look. I had seen their ads for a long time, and always took a moment to look at the current vehicle for sale while web surfing. Ken has a very good eye for decent quality vehicles and he is able to keep prices in line with his competitors who are usually offering a lesser quality vehicle for nearly the same prices ! This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.

Testimonial Photo

Happy Mustang Customer - 2004 Ford Mustang GT

tfriii 6/24/2012 10:11:13 AM Customer Service: 5 Star Quality of Work: 5 Stars Friendliness: 5 Stars Overall Experience: N/AN/A Price: N/AN/A Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: Ken is a very knowledgeable, down to earth person, not a pushy salesman. We had a very good experience buying a car for my son and would highly recommend AKJ Auto Sales to anyone.

Testimonial Photo

Lynn & Olivia - 2004 Chevrolet Impala

lynnc02 8/4/2012 10:36:13 AM Customer Service: 5 Star Quality of Work: 5 Stars Friendliness: 5 Stars Overall Experience: 5 Stars Price: 5 Stars Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken Healy and Katie My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: My daughter was ready to purchase her first car at 16 years old, we had purchased a van about a year ago from Ken and knew we would take our daughter there as well. This experience was different, we had a first time driver who needed a car that she felt safe and comfortable in. Ken had our daughter test drive three different cars, he shared that 'she' needed to know which one fit her best. Ken's professionalism, knowledge of cars and guidance helped make our daughter's decision a solid choice of her very first car. Katie handled the sale, paperwork very smoothly and made it an enjoyable experience. Great family owned dealership that we will continue to spread the good word around to everyone we know! Thank you AKJ Sales LC

Testimonial Photo

Jane Loves her CRV - 2006 Honda CRV

Janegeo 8/10/2012 4:07:27 PM Customer Service: 5 Star Quality of Work: 5 Stars Friendliness: 5 Stars Overall Experience: 5 Stars Price: 5 Stars Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Ken and Katie My Review of AKJ Auto Sales: Used Honda CR-Vs are hard to find in Connecticut. When I spotted a promising 2006 Honda CR-V on Craigslist, I took a chance and traveled over an hour to AKJ Auto Sales to take a look at it. I hadn't heard of AKJ before, and was hesitant to deal with someone I didn't know. I am so glad I did! The car was everything promised, and more. The asking price was fair and reasonable, actually below blue book value, for this like-new car with a clean car fax report, average mileage, in tip-top shape inside and out, with every bell and whistle still working fine. The owner, Ken, and his daughter Katie were friendly and laid-back, and they were patient in explaining the car's many features to me. They had no problem with my taking it for a long test-drive and having a mechanic look it over. I felt no pressure at all to make a quick decision. They even held it for a weekend while I thought about the car, without requesting a deposit. Overall, this was a surprisingly wonderful experience for a cynical old woman like me. It's a treat to find fair and honest people nowadays. Ken and Katie were a pleasure to deal with and I am loving my "new" car.

Text Us